Administrators

DrKreider
  John Kreider, Ed.D.
Superintendent of the Carlynton School District
412-429-2500, ext. 1101   
john.kreider@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Keith Bielby    Keith Bielby
Director of Fiscal Affairs and Budget
412-429-2500, ext. 1105    FAX 412-276-5281
keith.bielby@carlynton.k12.pa.us

     
KC
  Dennis McDade
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
412-429-2500, ext. 1121 FAX 412-429-2508
dennis.mcdade@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Dr. Mantich    Edward Mantich, Ed.D.
Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
Carlynton Cyber Academy Facilitator
National School Lunch Coordinator

412-429-2500, ext. 1130     FAX 412-429-2508
edward.mantich@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Sara Hoffman
  Mrs. Sara Hoffman
Director of Special Education and Pupil Services             
412-429-2500, ext. 3309     FAX 412-429-2504
sara.hoffman@carlynton.k12.pa.us
     
JJones

  Mr. Joshua Jones
Supervisor of Information Technology
412-429-2500, ext. 4612
joshua.jones@carlynton.k12.pa.us

bar

PRINCIPALS

M Burleson    Marsha Burleson
Principal, Crafton Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 4301     FAX: 412-922-7587
marsha.burleson@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
L Baughman
  Lauren Baughman
Principal, Carnegie Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 3336     FAX: 412-429-3253
lauren.baughman@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Loughren    Michael Loughren
Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1109     FAX: 412-429-2508
michael.loughren@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Emily Skirtich
 
  Emily Dunker
Assistant Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1115   FAX: 412-429-2508
emily.skirtich@carlynton.k12.pa.us


bar

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.