School Board

President:
Jim Schriver
Board Service: December 2011 - present
Current term ends: November 2023
39 Bradford Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-922-1037
jim.schriver@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Vice President:
Joe Appel
Board Service: December 2011- present
Current term ends: November 2021
28 Emerson Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-921-7928
joe.appel@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Parkway West CTC Representative 


Treasurer:

Jude Frank
Board Service: August 2018 - present
Current term ends: November 2023
14 Terrace Road, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106
405-763-8913
jude.frank@carlynton.k12.pa.us
SHASDA Alternate Representative


Directors:

George Honchar

Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2023
36 Sigrid Drive, Carnegie, PA 15106
412-215-3303
george.honchar@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Pathfinder Representative
Parkway West CTC Alternate Representative

Marissa Mendoza, Ph.D.
Board Service: August 2014-present
Current term ends: November 2023
93 Union Avenue 2, Crafton, PA 15205
979-492-1735 
marissa.mendoza@carlynton.k12.pa.us
SHASDA Alternate Representative

Leeanne Mitchell-O'Brien, Esq.
Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
55 Bradford Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-352-3621
leeanne.obrien@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Susie Puskar
Board Service: November 2020 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
1 Coulter Street, Crafton, PA 15205
773-266-1572
susan.puskar@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Pathfinder Alternate Representative

Christine Simcic
Board Service: December 2017 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
20 Edgecliff Road, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106
412-722-2765
christine.simcic@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Foundation Liaison Representative
Legislative/PSBA Representative

Kelly Zaletski
Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2023
520 Beechwood  Avenue, Carnegie, PA 15106
412-276-1593
kelly.zaletski@carlynton.k12.pa.us
SHASDA Representative
Parkway West CTC Alternate Representative





John W. Kreider,  Ed.D.
, Superintendent of Schools*
412-429-2500, ext. 1102
john.kreider@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Keith Bielby, Director of Finance and Fiscal Affairs*
412-429-2500, ext. 1105
keith.bielby@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

William Andrews, Esq
. - Solicitor*
1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 506
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-243-9700  Fax: 412-243-9600


Michale Herrmann, Recording Secretary*
412-429-2500, ext. 1113
michale.herrmann@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
 
* Non-member of the Board

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.