Gary Peiffer
Superintendent of the Carlynton School District
412-429-2500, ext. 1101   FAX 412-429-2502
gary.peiffer@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Kirby Christy
Business Manager
412-429-2500, ext. 1105   FAX 412-276-5281
kirby.christy@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Dennis McDade
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
412-429-2500, ext. 1121   FAX 412-429-2508
dennis.mcdade@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Edward Mantich
Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
412-429-200, ext. 1130   FAX 412-429-2508
edward.mantich@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Special Education and Student Services
412-429-2500, ext. 3309   FAX 412-429-2504
hillary.mangis@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Rebecca Sawchik, SSP, NCSP
School Psychologist
412-429-2500, ext. 1110  FAX 412-429-2504
rebecca.sawchick@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Patricia Serdy, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
412-429-2500, ext. 4998  FAX 412-429-2504
patricia.serdy@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 

 
Michael Loughren
Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1109   FAX: 412-429-2508
michael.loughren@carlynton.k12.pa.us

John McAdoo
Assistant Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1115   FAX: 412-429-2508
john.mcadoo@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Carla Hudson
Principal, Carnegie Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 3336   FAX: 412-429-3253
carla.hudson@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Jacie Maslyk, Ed.D.
Principal, Crafton Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 4301   FAX: 412-922-7587
jacie.maslyk@carlynton.k12.pa.us

   

Katie Kovach
Secretary to the Superintendent
412-429-2500, ext. 1102    FAX: 412-429-2502
catherine.kovach@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Michale Herrmann
Board Secretary/Public Relations and Webmaster
412-429-2500, ext. 1113    FAX: 412-429-2502
michale.herrmann@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Cora Pruss
Transportation Coordinator
412-429-2500, ext. 1103    FAX: 412-429-2502
cora.pruss@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Michelle Weaver
Personnel Clerk; National School Lunch Coordinator
412-429-2500, ext. 1104    FAX: 412-429-2502
michelle.weaver@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 


 

 

Copyright 2014 - Carlynton School District - All Rights Reserved