Gary Peiffer, M.Ed.
Superintendent of Schools
412-429-2500, ext. 1101   FAX: 412-429-2502
gary.peiffer@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 

 
Kirby Christy
Business Manager
412-429-2500, ext. 1105   FAX: 412-276-5281
kirby.christy@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
 
Carla Hudson
Principal, Carnegie Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 3336   FAX: 412-429-3253
carla.hudson@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Michael Loughren, MAT
Principal, Carlynton Junior-Senior High School 
412-429-2500, ext. 1109   FAX: 412-429-2508
michael.loughren@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Hillary Mangis, Ph.D., NCSP
Coordinator of Special Education and Student Services

Certified School Psychologist, K-12
412-429-2500, ext. 3309   
FAX: 412-429-2504
hillary.mangis@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Edward Mantich, M.Ed.
Test Coordinator/Curriculum Supervisor/Data Coach
412-429-2500, ext. 1130
edward.mantich@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Jacie Maslyk, Ed.D.
Principal, Crafton Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 4301   FAX: 412-922-7587
jacie.maslyk@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
John McAdoo
Assistant Principal, Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1115   FAX: 412-429-2508
john.mcadoo@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Dennis McDade
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
412-429-2500, ext. 1121   FAX: 412-429-5283
dennis.mcdade@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Patricia Serdy, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
412-429-2500, ext. 0000  FAX: 412-429-2504
paticia.serdy@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Rebecca Sawchik, SSP, NCSP
School Psychologist
412-429-2500, ext. 1110  FAX: 412-429-2504
rebecca.sawchik@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 

 

 
Rozanne Donovan
Pupil Services Secretary
412-429-2500, ext. 1112   FAX: 412-429-2504
rozanne.donovan@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Michale Herrmann
Board Secretary/Public Relations and Webmaster
412-429-2500, ext. 1113   FAX: 412-429-2502
michale.herrmann@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Katie Kovach
Secretary to the Superintendent
412-429-2500, ext. 1102   FAX: 412-429-2502
catherine.kovach@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
Cora Pruss
Transportation Coordinator
412-429-2500, ext. 1103   FAX: 412-429-2502
cora.pruss@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
 
Jan Sweeney
Registrar/Child Accounting Clerk
412-429-2500, ext. 1125   FAX: 412-429-2502
jan.sweeney@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
 
Michelle Weaver
Personnel Clerk; National School Lunch Coordinator
412-429-2500, ext. 1104
michelle.weaver@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 - Carlynton School District - All Rights Reserved